How can I turn off auto-renewal?

 Your can switch off the automatic renewal of your subscription at any time via your account:

  1. Access the menu via your Profile Photo icon or loveOS_more.png .
  2. Select Account settings and scroll down to Manage your subscription.
  3. Click/tap Cancel subscription.
  4. Choose a reason and press Cancel subscription.

If you purchased your Premium membership via Google Play or iTunes, you will be redirected to the respective App Store to finalize the cancellation. 

You should receive an email confirmation confirming the cancellation of your Premium membership. You'll have access to all the Premium features until the subscription ends.

Of course, you are very welcome to contact us at any time if you need any help.

You can find further information on the cancellation notice period in our Terms and Conditions.