If you would like to permanently delete your account, you can do so on the site or the app.
Your account, matches and messages will be completely and irreversibly deleted. We will not be able to reinstate your profile.
- Access the menu via your Profile photo icon or ⋮ or My account.
- Select Account settings and Delete account.
- Submit your password and select Delete.